Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of FREDDY LONDONO

FREDDY LONDONO

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FREDDY LONDONO
"MIKE DAY AND HIS TEAM HAVE BEEN EXCEPTIONAL AND VERY VERY KNOWLADGEABLE ABOUT EVERYTHIING RELATED TO AUTOMBILE AND HOME OWNERS INSURANCE. STATE FARM IS VERY FOUNATE TO HAVE THEM AS REPRESETATIVES FOR THERE BRAND. I HAVE BEEN IN THE CAR BUISNESS FOR 10+ YEARS AND I ALWAYS RECOMD THEM FOR INSURANCE. BIG THANKS TO MICHAEL DAY AND HIS TEAM!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Donnie Milam

Donnie Milam

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Milam
"You won't find a better insurance agency than this. I have had my insurance here for 25+ years, and have had nothing but positive experiences. Karen and staff are absolutely the best! In a world of giant corporations, you will have a very personal experience here. Anything I've ever needed was literally one very pleasant phone call away."
Profile photo of tammy juglal

tammy juglal

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy juglal
"What a relief to find such a wonderful team at Mike Day insurance! My experience was fast, easy and completely painless. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of zetta warden

zetta warden

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zetta warden
"State Farm has always been there for us! Our family is truly blessed to have people like Mike Day in our Lives!"
Profile photo of Cedric Snyder

Cedric Snyder

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Snyder
"Nice quick easy apps easy as well"
Profile photo of Karisma Gilbreath

Karisma Gilbreath

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karisma Gilbreath
"Great rates, nicest people, and easiest service!"
Profile photo of G B II

G B II

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G B II
"Great customer, fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Jessica Light

Jessica Light

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Light
"Very courteous and nice! Took the time with me and made sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Chris Mackey

Chris Mackey

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mackey
"We have been been working with Mike for all our insurance needs for personal and business for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Charlene Bredel

Charlene Bredel

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Bredel
"Mike Day and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are helpful and very efficient."
Profile photo of Lana Morgan

Lana Morgan

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Morgan
"Mike's agency has provided excellent insurance service to my family for many years. They are honest and reliable and their advice is trustworthy. I highly recommend Mike and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of james mcdonald

james mcdonald

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james mcdonald
"Was a pleasure the lady I talked to was very helpful and nice thank you"
Profile photo of Jay Sears

Jay Sears

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Sears
"Friendly staff fast and efficient good prices too"
Profile photo of Katrina Perry

Katrina Perry

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Perry
"Give these folks a chance, they saved me hundreds of dollars on car insurance. It was an easy switch because they handled all the paperwork"
Profile photo of April Hunt

April Hunt

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Hunt
"Absolutely love this man and the way he does business. It doesn’t even matter if you’re one of his Paying clients or not, this man would give you any advice to help you in anyway and more than one area. He is a Christian man with a heart of gold, and as honest as a person can be. They have great customer service in his office and are very prompt on helping you with any need possible. Please go see Mike Day at State Farm insurance in Chickasha"
Profile photo of Kim Dotter

Kim Dotter

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dotter
"Very friendly and helpful. When my husband and I got our new vehicles they where there to help us right away with any questions we had."
Profile photo of James Sutteer

James Sutteer

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Sutteer
"Great, friendly service, agents know your name"
Profile photo of Jodie Neece

Jodie Neece

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Neece
"The staff at this State farm is so helpful. They jump right on any issues that you may have. Did I mention they saved me tons of money!"
Profile photo of Ginger Lovett

Ginger Lovett

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Lovett
"Very friendly staff and great, affordable rates!!"
Profile photo of Orvie McClain

Orvie McClain

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Orvie McClain
"Great service, great insurance"
Profile photo of Shawn Stowe

Shawn Stowe

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Stowe
"Always helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Shelly Bear

Shelly Bear

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Bear
"Mike Day goes above and beyond to assist with helping you select an insurance that fits your needs and your financial situation. His staff are courteous and professional. I have referred him to several friends and family. Great group of people."
Profile photo of Penny Lewis

Penny Lewis

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Lewis
"Mike and staff our outstanding. Have assisted everyone i have referred with excellent feedback. Karen and staff are the best at customer service."
Profile photo of Nancy Foster

Nancy Foster

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Foster
"He's office staff are the best you'll ever meet. They are so kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cassidy Baker

Cassidy Baker

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Baker
"If anyone is in need of insurance of any kind I would recommend Mike Day State Farm he and his employees have the answer to all your insurance needs and are very nice!"