Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Day

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Day

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Sears

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff fast and efficient good prices too"

Katrina Perry

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Give these folks a chance, they saved me hundreds of dollars on car insurance. It was an easy switch because they handled all the paperwork"

April Hunt

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this man and the way he does business. It doesn’t even matter if you’re one of his Paying clients or not, this man would give you any advice to help you in anyway and more than one area. He is a Christian man with a heart of gold, and as honest as a person can be. They have great customer service in his office and are very prompt on helping you with any need possible. Please go see Mike Day at State Farm insurance in Chickasha"

Kim Dotter

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. When my husband and I got our new vehicles they where there to help us right away with any questions we had."

James Sutteer

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly service, agents know your name"

Jodie Bare

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this State farm is so helpful. They jump right on any issues that you may have. Did I mention they saved me tons of money!"

Ginger Lovett

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and great, affordable rates!!"

Orvie McClain

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great insurance"

Shawn Stowe

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and knowledgeable"

Shelly Bear

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Day goes above and beyond to assist with helping you select an insurance that fits your needs and your financial situation. His staff are courteous and professional. I have referred him to several friends and family. Great group of people."

Penny Lewis

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and staff our outstanding. Have assisted everyone i have referred with excellent feedback. Karen and staff are the best at customer service."

Nancy Foster

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"He's office staff are the best you'll ever meet. They are so kind and knowledgeable."

Cassidy Baker

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"If anyone is in need of insurance of any kind I would recommend Mike Day State Farm he and his employees have the answer to all your insurance needs and are very nice!"

Candice Richardson

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"All of the employees here have been so great about helping me with all of my questions and concerns. Customer Service is a high priority for this Agency and I love that!!!"

Cassiday Thompson

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mike Day State Farm for all of your insurance needs! The staff is super helpful and knowledgeable! Best customer service around!"

Victoria Baker

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Mike day State Farm to anyone! The staff is very friendly and will go above and beyond to find answers to all your questions! Great place!"

Kirk Harned

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Day and his staff are a winning team in my eyes. I call in to file a claim/no problem/have a question/no problem. I have no hesitations to refer mike and his team to anyone needing insurance."

Elyssa Nagel

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!! Very knowledgeable and great customer service. I would recommend Mike to anyone."

Bailey Humphries

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike offers the best service around and has extensive knowledge on life insurance and financial products. The staff is kind and welcoming each time I come in. I recommend this office if you want a good experience with customer service."

Ami K

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are awesome! Thank you for taking such great care of your customers!"

Michelle Cousar

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"AB-SO-LUTELY love Mike and his team!!!"

Danny Dees

September 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Employees are nice and listen."